Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Iron Horse Brew Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Missoula, MT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Iron Horse Brew Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Evelyncotto 19 days ago

The Bison

The Bison Burger was delicious it was my first time trying a Bison Burger. I also had the garlic parmesan fries which were to die for. very friendly waiters and waitress. When my dad and I visit Missoula Montana again We will make sure we go to the Iron Horse.

Patrick about 1 month ago

Buffalo Wrap

It was so good and delicious!

Kathy about 1 month ago

Flourless German Chocolate Cake

The original German chocolate cake was made traditionally with sweet baking chocolate. This is definitely a dark bitter chocolate, if you are a fan of a dark bitter Fudge brownie , you will like this item. I do not like bitterness, the waiter upon seeing only one bite eaten automatically deducted from my tap without me asking. Definitely will return for the Huckleberry Crisp.

Mckhaylamary about 2 months ago

Trapper

I come to Iron Horse all the time so I've tried a lot of things on the menu. Never once have I ordered something I didn't like! Its all so wonderful and delicious. The drinks too!

Maddie about 2 months ago

Tequila Glazed Shrimp

The Tequila Glazed Shrimp is delicious! A light crunch, a summer-y sweet glaze, and a little bit of tequila. Couldn't recommend enough.

Frank about 1 month ago

Salmon BLT

The salmon BLT was delicious, I certainly intend to order it again . We took guests for lunch , everything was delicious and the service was great.

Olsonjaya about 1 month ago

Bourbon Street Mussels

One of the most amazing ways ive had mussels. If you skip over these youll regret it. The sauce it a perfect flavor and heat.

Julieyr about 1 month ago

Beef Tenderloin

The beef was delicious and cooked perfectly and the salad had everything I wanted. A perfect meal.

Maddie about 2 months ago

Tandoori Chicken

I'm not usually the type to go out and order a salad, but this isn't favorite dish on the menu! The chicken is beautifully grilled and seasoned. The salad itself has a delicious dressing, and the veggies really give it wonderful texture. Not exaggerating when I say it's the best salad I've ever tasted.

Mrssarahbera about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos never disappoint!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA